E-mail: info@vandals203.org |Call : 618-283-4525 |Fax : 618-283-4107 |1109 N. 8th St. Vandalia, IL 62471  

Vandalia Community Unit Schools Administration

2018-2019 School Board Members

Matt Hall
Board President
Email: mhall@vandals203.org
Elected 2015 through 2019
Connie Goldsmith
Board Vice-President
Email: cgoldsmith@vandals203.org
Elected 2017 through 2021
Joe Lawson
Board Secretary
Email: jlawson@vandals203.org
Elected 2017 through 2021
Judy Wasmuth
Board Member
Email: jwasmuth@vandals203.org
Elected 2015 through 2019
Jay Smith
Board Member
Email: jsmith@vandals203.org
Elected 2015 through 2019
John Campbell
Board Member
Email: jcampbell@vandals203.org
Elected 2017 through 2021
Dustin Murray
Board Member
Email: dmurray@vandals203.org
Appointed 2018 through 2019

Vandalia Schools 2018 - 2019 Administration

Jennifer Garrison

Jennifer Garrison
Superintendent
E-Mail: jgarrison@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1103

Staci Carroll

Staci Carroll
Executive Secretary
E-Mail: slcarroll@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1101

Tammy Nordyke

Tammy Nordyke
Bookkeeper
E-Mail: tnordyke@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1109

Colleen Reams

Colleen Reams
District Food Coordinator
E-Mail: creams@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1242

Tim Torbeck

Tim Torbeck
Technology Coordinator
E-Mail: ttorbeck@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1107

Kent Kistler

Kent Kistler
Computer Technician
E-Mail: klkistler@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1238

Whitney Smith

Whitney Smith
Transportation Director
E-Mail: wsmith@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1112

Mike Critcheloe

Mike Critcheloe
Transportation Director
E-Mail: mcritcheloe@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1111

Mike Atchley

Mike Atchley
Transportation Mechanic
E-Mail: matchley@vandals203.org

Josh Bogart

Josh Bogart
Maintainence Director
E-Mail: jbogart@vandals203.org
Phone 618-431-2105

Darrin (Smokey) Newson

Darrin (Smokey) Newson
Maintainence Assistant
E-Mail: dnewson@vandals203.org

2018 All Rights Reserved | by: www.vandals203.org