E-mail: info@vandals203.org |Call : 618-283-4525 |Fax : 618-283-4107 |1109 N. 8th St. Vandalia, IL 62471  

Vandalia OKAW Vocational Center Staff

 

2017-2018 Staff Members

Nick Casey
OKAW Director
E-Mail: ncasey@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1603

Dixie Carter
OKAW Secretary
E-Mail: dcarter@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1600

Mandy Austin
Office Technology
E-Mail: dcarter@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1625

Kristina Buehne
TLC Director
E-Mail: kbuehne@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1635

Jim Dierkes
Art
E-Mail: jdierkes@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1616

Toby Dothager
Agriculture/Power Mechanics
E-Mail: tdothager@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1621

Darin Dugan
Auto Body
E-Mail: ddugan@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1617

Mary Durbin-Flack
Special Education
E-Mail: mflack@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1618

Mike Hawks
Machine Shop / Welding
E-Mail: ddugan@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1617

Julie Lay
Office
E-Mail: jlay@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1620

Amy Mayhaus
Special Ed. Aide
E-Mail: amayhaus@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1618

Todd Nickel
Auto Mechanics
E-Mail: tnickel@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1623

Tracy Nickel
Electronics, CAD
E-Mail: trnickel@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1624

Kim Perkins
Food Service
E-Mail: kperkins@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1627

Rachel Steele
Health Occupations
E-Mail: rsteele@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1629

Stacy Thull
Special Ed. Aide
E-Mail: sthull@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1635

Mandy Totten
Ag, Science
E-Mail: mtotten@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1612

Larry Walton
Auto Mechanics
E-Mail: lwalton@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1623

Tracy Woker
Special Ed. Aide
E-Mail: twoker@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1635

Scott Wright
Building Trades
E-Mail: slwright@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1634

2017 All Rights Reserved | by: www.vandals203.org