EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Vandalia Community Unit Schools Administration

2019-2021 School Board Members

2019-2021 School Board Members sitting at a table.

Members from Left to Right (Back Row):

Ryan Lewis

Email: rlewis@vandals203.org
Board Member
Elected 2019 through 2023

Adam Braun

Email: abraun@vandals203.org
Board Member
Elected 2019 through 2023

Kevin Satterthwaite

Email: ksatterthwaite@vandals203.org
Board Member
Elected 2019 through 2021

Connie Goldsmith

Email: cgoldsmith@vandals203.org
Board Member
Elected 2017 through 2021

(Front Row)

Joe Lawson

Email: jlawson@vandals203.org
President
Elected 2017 through 2021

Joe Schaal

Email: jschaal@vandals203.org
Vice-President
Elected 2019 through 2023

John Campbell

Email: jcampbell@vandals203.org
Secretary
Elected 2017 through 2021