Vandalia Community Unit School District #203

SCHOOL BOARD

20212025sb

2021-2023 School Board Members

Back Row left to right: Tate, Satterthwaite, Lewis, Braun
Front Row left to right: Schaal, Lawson, Campbell

JOE LAWSON

Email: jlawson@vandals203.org
President
Elected 2021 through 2025

ADAM BRAUN

Email: abraun@vandals203.org
Board Member
Elected 2019 through 2023

JOE SCHAAL

Email: jschaal@vandals203.org
Vice-President
Elected 2019 through 2023

RYAN LEWIS

Email: rlewis@vandals203.org
Board Member
Elected 2019 through 2023

JOHN CAMPBELL

Email: jcampbell@vandals203.org
Secretary
Elected 2021 through 2025

KEVIN SATTERTHWAITE

Email: ksatterthwaite@vandals203.org
Board Member
Elected 2021 through 2025

THERESE TATE

Email: ttate@vandals203.org
Board Member
Elected 2021 through 2025