Vandalia Community Unit School District #203

SCHOOL BOARD

20192021sb

2019-2021 School Board Members

Back Row left to right: Lewis, Braun, Satterthwaite, Goldsmith
Front Row left to right: Lawson, Schaal, Campbell

JOE LAWSON

Email: jlawson@vandals203.org
President
Elected 2017 through 2021

ADAM BRAUN

Email: abraun@vandals203.org
Board Member
Elected 2019 through 2023

JOE SCHAAL

Email: jschaal@vandals203.org
Vice-President
Elected 2019 through 2023

CONNIE GOLDSMITH

Email: cgoldsmith@vandals203.org
Board Member
Elected 2017 through 2021

JOHN CAMPBELL

Email: jcampbell@vandals203.org
Secretary
Elected 2017 through 2021

RYAN LEWIS

Email: rlewis@vandals203.org
Board Member
Elected 2019 through 2023

KEVIN SATTERTHWAITE

Email: ksatterthwaite@vandals203.org
Board Member
Elected 2019 through 2021